When will Haiku become the basic os in my life.

When will Haiku become the basic os in my life.
I work as a photographer, and I switched to Linux eight years ago because it allows installing Photoshop via Wain
It also supports my old Pentium 4 computer
But in fact I was fed up with the many collapses and broken beams
And wanted to switch to FreeBSD But it is a very difficult environment and does not support a Pentium 4 computer
I really admire the Haikou project, but the development of this project is very slow by comparing the amount of donations to the project, so I think the project leader and his assistants should take a long time to study a more comprehensive project and project objectives.

Who are the target audience to benefit from this project ?,?
Will the day come when we find that there are laptops sold and the Haiku system has been installed in advance as with Ubuntu or SUSE
why not

Recently, companies have been developing open-source computers that are completely free and intimidating to install a stable, reliable, respected and trustworthy user like me

The Haikou system should come out of the Virtual Machine Room and I think it is time to challenge a significant leap in the system architecture and use some free software such as LibraOffice and other software that has become indispensable in everyday life. Of course, installing Photoshop is one of the most important challenges. Software packages so that the user has the right to bring what he wants from the programs and install them through the system without the need for ports or otherwise (and this is the secret to the success of Microsoft and Mac and Ubuntu)
When will the system be a viable daily operation?
I’m fed up with the Virtual Machine

Hi,