How is Haiku Compared to Linux?

I’ve been using Linux for the last 9 years, and although it’s okay to use (if you’re willing to learn how to use it), and it gives you more freedom on how you can use it than Windows and Mac do, and doesn’t data-mine or have any back doors like Windows and Mac do (stock Android and ChromeOS are the only two exceptions because they’re made by Google), I still don’t care for it. Part of the problem is Linux only makes up a small percentage of the market share, and therefore, doesn’t have the support it needs for games, hardware, 3rd party software, drivers, etc. The other part is Linux itself being fragmented from a lack of standardization, and having a diverse amount of distros, software libraries, package managers, configurations, desktop environments, etc (which is why I see it as the OS equivalent of Frankenstein’s Monster). I just want an OS that’s standard, stable, open-source, made with the average computer user in mind, doesn’t abuse me like Windows and Mac do, and has printer drivers that work, audio drivers that work, and its own library of games. However, asking for that feels such a tall order because I haven’t seen any OS that does those things perfectly outside of Windows. The ONLY time I’ll ever go back to Windows is if I’m running it in a virtual machine in order to print something, to game, or watch DVDs (and I really shouldn’t have to be that desperate). Because of all of that, I’d like to know the following:

Does Haiku have a single desktop environment, software library, package manager, and configuration, or are there various distros with their own?

Does Haiku have support for drivers?

Does Haiku have its own library of games?

How stable is Haiku?

Was Haiku made with the average computer in mind?

How easy is it to learn how to use Haiku?

Does Haiku have a mobile version? If no, is the development team working on it?

Can Haiku play physical media?