Select Boot Volume Message always appears

When I boot to one of my Haiku partitions, bootman asks me which volume I’d like to boot. Is there any way of disabling this message?

You can. Rerun bootman and in the end of its configuration wizard you can choose the time it is going to wait every time you boot. Choose 0 second (or immediately, unsure how exactly it is called).