I connect everyday to a hided network.
As it is hided, I need to enter the SSID to connect.
But what I observe, is that even if I click on “store configuration”, the configuration is not stored.
When I restart my computer, I need to redo the configuration.
I don’t have this problem with regular networks. Configuration is stored.
Anyone has observed this before ?
However the hided network can be seen in /system/settings/network/wireless_network